The Executive Committee is composed of the officers plus chairs of committees: 


Officers are elected in November of even-numbered years and serve two-year terms. As of June 2020 branch 7132 has been reorganized.

President: Monica Robinson

1st Vice President: Kiya Scott

2nd Vice President: Cameron Isley Gordon

Treasurer: Grace Callahan

Assistant Treasurer: Betty Robinson

Secretary: Lovely Dunn

Assistant Secretary: Marilyn Propst Daniels

Committee Chairs

Health Committee: Khadijah Islam, Chair

Education Committee: Chair is vacant

Religious Affairs Committee: Melody Pannell, Chair

Membership Committee: Chris Bolgiana, Temporary Chair

Press & Publicity Committee: Chair is vacant

Past President:  Monica Robinson helped found Branch 7132 in the early 2000s, and twice served as president.  Her commitment, energy, and vision have been key to moving the branch forward.